I falied because of virus :(((

14th May, 2015
The worst day I had. Due to virus I felt terrible today :(( I hate myself. Honestly, my computer’s in stuck so I had my friend helped me. After being chosen a champion in the class, my native teacher tod that I would have a presentation the following day🙂 Yay feel great. But then what’s going on? Dam it was bad owning to my fault. I found fault with him ;( And my document’s gone. At that time I really felt embarrased, ashame of him😦 What can be worse? So standing and lookung directly to someone. There’s no chance of going far in next round.😦 Acordingly, the percentage of failure’s quiet high :(((((

20150515-233854.jpg

Gửi phản hồi

