Western New Year :))))))))))))))))

1st January, 2014

Nothing special on that day :In the morning I dated some friends and went to Hang’s house to have an naughty party. Ordinary I often do something lately but that day I was a early person. Then stood a long, saw around, followed people going to work. I really dont have nothing to do. But I suddenly dicovered the ray of sunlight. At that time I seem like a girl was listening to music through headphone and saw sunbeam. Great🙂 And I collected some pics which I had taken:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

And behind the scence

Image

Got home at 3 o’clock. Then did housework ,…….. In the evening I knew that there had had a big party at Big House but I couldn’t go. So sad😦 Stayed at home, listened to music and sat up till 00:00 to see firework  but there wasn’t.

Image

Heneken Countdown Party 2014

Welcome

Image

And firework, Yeah Yeah

Image

Image

HAPPY NEW YEAR AND WELCOME TO 2014. I HOPE I WILL TRY TO LEARN BETTER AND CHANGE MY MISTAKES AT THE FIRST SEMESTER. OK! I WILL DO IT CERTAINLY🙂

Image

Gửi phản hồi

