Can’t forget the past although I try to smile

Saturday, April 27, 2013

Athough I do many thing everyday but I can’t forget the things which I did. It seems bad and I’m really obsessed by them.

 

Today I have just realized a wonderful thing. In class I know many people but when going out or do the tests in another rooms. I know a lot of strange people who I always think they are not good or friendly. Because they are often are blamed by their former teacher. But in fact I discover the interresting, kindly or joky about them. A friend – Trang sit behind me who always has the same ideas and make me laugh so much. She is really kind and talkative.

 

Usually I still remember the bad things I did. It’s bad and I don’t want them to happen. Always remember and expect the result:((((((((((((((((((

Gửi phản hồi

