New trend- Keds shoes (y) (y) (y) (y) (y) (y)

Friday, April 19, 2013

I ve just found a kind of shoes is so interesting. It’s  special shoes which have many color so u can wear any clothes u have, But it has the same  colo with the shoes. Mighty, pretty, lovely,gorgerous……………………………shoes.

2516297472e415.img

Blue make u cold and comfortable(My guess)

h5

red-confident and pay attention feel

h6

h8

White- white skirt or shirt and red lip

tumblr_mjrzzo39Ya1r4fk4fo1_1280

It’s a great pics in ”22” album of  Tayylor Swift recently

563924_177436409075577_120611868_n

h3-1

Although they have differnt color but it’s a brand.I wish I had all them.So I want to change each of them when I wear different shirts or jeans. A few days ago I knew that it’s about $50 each one. It was produced from Taylor Swift’s album red. Sounds good:))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Gửi phản hồi

