There aren’t teachers in all day. So happy and riot

Saturday, March 09, 2013

All the classmates are free. At first I felt very surprised cause when I study physical education don’t have any teachers. So I don’t study anything we sat under the trees and talk so much. I wondered that what was happened today.

Next suddenly there is a new girl in yellow skirt was coming in the class. One time we have free lesson. I couldn’t know why the teachers was absent. That girl is so kind of us. Although the naughty boys ran away or went outside, she didn’t anything. She just saw her mobile phone. I think she was attractive by it. Playing game called MARIO

mario

 

or PUZZLES

images

 

or another games . I don’t know exactly. :)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

My class has free day. Very riot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]

529881_226628080815452_1474683595_n

Gửi phản hồi

