ALWAYS TRY TO BE A PERFECT PERSON!!!!!

Now I think I understand that if I try to study hard, I will do the test perfectly. Last morning I had an chemistry test. In my opinion I think I did bit good but I feel worried. In fact I asked everyone in my class and clever students. So surprisingly no-one could do the third and fourth exercises. Expect Thai Son. When he asked me the result of last exercisies, he said I am right. I was extremely starled. I didn’t believe so happy. No-one can discrible my mood because I really felt scare of my result. I did second test so no-one did the same my test. I must be self-made. Until now I couldn’t ask result. But I’m so disapointed I left 1 sentence but I still proud of my test

Ảnh

Gửi phản hồi

